Shorts Gone Wild 5

Fairs, Festivals & Shows
Date Sunday, August 20, 2017, 5:00 pm Categories Fairs, Festivals & Shows
Place Island City Stage Address 2304 N. Dixie Highway, Wilton Manors City Theatre and Island City Stage Phone 954-519-2533 Website http://islandcitystage.org/

City Theatre and Island City Stage present the return of Shorts Gone Wild 5, South Florida’s hottest LGBT-themed short play festival. Take 6 actors, 8 playwrights, 4 directors and let them loose and you get 8 short, funny, provocative and thoroughly entertaining plays. Thursdays -Saturdays at 8 p.m. and Sundays at 5 p.m. Through September 10. Cost: $35.

Event Dates
Thursday, August 17 @ 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Friday, August 18 @ 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 19 @ 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Sunday, August 20 @ 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 24 @ 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Friday, August 25 @ 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 26 @ 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Sunday, August 27 @ 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 31 @ 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Friday, September 1 @ 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 2 @ 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Sunday, September 3 @ 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 7 @ 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Friday, September 8 @ 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 9 @ 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Sunday, September 10 @ 5:00 PM