American Red Cross

The American Red Cross announced the winners of 2011 American Red Cross Sara Hopkins Woodruff Spectrum Awards for Women at a cocktail reception at the Kelley Roy Gallery. Eleven women will be honored for their exceptional work in improving our community in many ways. They serve as examples of the humanitarian principles of the American Red Cross: Humanity, Impartiality, Independence, Unity, Neutrality, Universality and Voluntary Service. Tracy Mourning, Yolanda Berkowitz, Alex Villoch, Debra Scholl, Rochelle Baer, Mayda Cisneros, Andrea Ivory, Kimberly Wilson, Bella Goldstein, Mona Adams, and Cristina Hernandez are the recipients.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email