Circle of Twelve Luncheon Kick-Off

Dr. and Mrs. Phillip T. George hosted an exclusive VIP reception for the American Cancer Society and the Inner Circle of Twelve Honorees at their Gables Estates home with over 50 guests. Recognized for their community leadership and philanthropy, this year’s Philanthropic Chair and twelve women being honored have demonstrated accomplishments within their profession, through volunteer activities and community involvement, and especially for their commitment to eliminate cancer from the lives of friends and loved ones. Connie Russell will be honored as Philanthropic Chair and the 2011 Inner Circle of Twelve Honorees are: Maria Browne, Ramona Busot, Anna May Conese, Linda Levy Goldberg, Irene Korge, Nicole Lozano, Tracy Mourning, Phillis Oeters, Claudia Puig, Diane Sepler, Marisa Toccin, and Bonnie Verbitsky. The ladies will be honored at a Luncheon on February 10, 2011 at Indian Creek Country Club.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email