BOGO Jungle Escape ticketJungle Island

Fairs, Festivals & Shows
Date Saturday, April 6, 2019, 10:00 am Tuesday, April 30, 2019, - 5:00 pm Organization Jungle Island Categories Fairs, Festivals & Shows
Place Jungle Island Address 1111 Parrot Jungle Trail, Miami

BOGO Jungle Escape ticket offer celebrating Miami Attractions Month; April 1-May 31. Receive all-day park admission to explore the newly-transformed attraction and test your problem-solving skills in Jungle Island’s new Escape Rooms; includes park admission and is regularly priced at $65.99 per adult and $53.84 per child, plus tax & city fee. Jungle Island is open daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Event Dates
Saturday, April 6 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 7 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, April 8 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 11 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, April 12 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 13 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 14 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, April 15 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 18 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, April 19 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 20 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 21 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, April 22 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 25 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, April 26 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 27 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 28 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, April 29 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30 @ 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM