Dancing Lessons

Concerts & Performances
Date Thursday, March 8, 2018, 7:30 pm Saturday, March 10, 2018 Organization Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts Categories Concerts & Performances
Place Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts Address Carnival Studio Theater 1300 Biscayne Boulevard, Downtown Miami Phone 305-949-6722 Website http://www.arshtcenter.org

Zoetic Stage and Adrienne Arsht Center will present the South Florida premiere of Dancing Lessons by Mark St. Germain. The play follows the story of Ever, a young man with high-functioning autism, who enlists the help of a Broadway dancer to help him survive an awards dinner. Tickets are $50.

Event Dates
Thursday, March 8 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, March 9 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 10 @ 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 10 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 11 @ 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 15 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, March 16 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 17 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 18 @ 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 22 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, March 23 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 24 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 25 @ 4:00 PM