Death & Harry Houdini

Concerts & Performances
Date Sunday, May 7, 2017, 4:00 pm Organization Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts Categories Concerts & Performances
Place Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts Address Carnival Studio Theater 1300 Biscayne Boulevard, Downtown Miami Phone 305-949-6722 Website http://www.arshtcenter.org/

Bold, visually stunning and highly entertaining, Death and Harry Houdini delivers a roller coaster ride through the life of the legendary Harry Houdini. Death and Harry Houdini is reappearing on stage with The House Theatre of Chicago at the Adrienne Arsht Center. House Company Member and award-winning magician Dennis Watkins performs Houdini’s original magic including Houdini’s most renowned and dangerous escape – the dreaded Water Torture Cell. Performances on Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays, Saturdays at 7:30 p.m. and Sundays at 4 p.m. Additional performance on Saturday, April 29 at 3 pm. Tickets are $50 and $51.

Event Dates
Wednesday, April 26 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 27 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, April 28 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 29 @ 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 29 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 30 @ 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 3 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 4 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, May 5 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 6 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 7 @ 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 10 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 11 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, May 12 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 13 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 14 @ 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 18 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, May 19 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 20 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 21 @ 4:00 PM