Disgraced

Concerts & Performances, More Interesting Events this week
Date Sunday, October 11, 2015, 7:00 pm Organization GableStage Categories Concerts & Performances, More Interesting Events this week
Place GableStage Address The Biltmore Hotel 1200 Anastasia Avenue, Coral Gables 33134 Phone 305-445-1119 Contact Email info@gablestage.org

PULITZER PRIZE FOR DRAMA, 2015 TONY BEST PLAY NOMINEE, Runs approximately 90 minutes with no intermission. Dealing with a Muslim-American attorney in New York City struggling to define his identity, it is one of the most explosive and controversial plays in the last decade!

Event Dates
Saturday, October 3 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 4 @ 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 4 @ 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 8 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, October 9 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 10 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 11 @ 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 11 @ 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 15 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, October 16 @ 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 17 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 18 @ 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 18 @ 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 22 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, October 23 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 24 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 24 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 25 @ 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 25 @ 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 29 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, October 30 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 31 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 31 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 1 @ 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 1 @ 7:00 PM