If I Forget by Steven Levenson

Concerts & Performances
Date Sunday, February 18, 2018, 7:00 pm Organization GableStage Categories Concerts & Performances
Place GableStage at the Biltmore Address 1200 Anastasia Avenue, Coral Gables Phone 305-445-1119 Website https://web.ovationtix.com/trs/cal/473/1519880400000

GableStage presents If I Forget, a powerful tale of a Jewish-American family and a culture at odds with itself. Three siblings reunite to celebrate their father’s 75th birthday. As destructive secrets and long-held resentments bubble to the surface, they negotiate — with biting humor and razor-sharp insight.

Event Dates
Thursday, February 8 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, February 9 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 10 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 11 @ 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 11 @ 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 15 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, February 16 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 17 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 18 @ 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 18 @ 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 22 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, February 23 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 24 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 25 @ 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 25 @ 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 1 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, March 2 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 3 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 4 @ 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 4 @ 7:00 PM