I”m Gonna Pray for You So Hard

Concerts & Performances
Date Friday, June 15, 2018, 8:00 pm Saturday, June 16, 2018 Organization GableStage Categories Concerts & Performances
Place GableStage at the Biltmore Address 1200 Anastasia Avenue, Coral Gables Phone 305-445-1119 Website http://www.gablestage.org

GableStage presents I’m Gonna Pray for You So Hard by Halley Feiffer and directed by Joe Adler. Rex Reed of the New York Observer says “One of the best plays I’ve seen this season!” A fiercely competitive actress and her famous playwright father spend a boozy evening deciding whether to read the reviews of her off-Broadway debut… and things unravel from there.

Event Dates
Friday, June 15 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 16 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 17 @ 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 17 @ 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 21 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, June 22 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 23 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 24 @ 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 24 @ 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 28 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, June 29 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 30 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 1 @ 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 1 @ 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 5 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, July 6 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 7 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 8 @ 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 8 @ 7:00 PM