On Your Feet: The Emilio and Gloria Estefan Musical

Concerts & Performances
Date Thursday, October 5, 2017, 8:00 pm Saturday, October 7, 2017 Organization Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts Categories Concerts & Performances
Place Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts Address Ziff Ballet Opera House 1300 Biscayne Boulevard, Downtown Miami Phone 305-949-6722 Website http://www.arshtcenter.org

From their humble beginnings in Cuba, Emilio and Gloria Estefan came to Miami and broke through all barriers to become a crossover sensation at the very top of the pop music world. On Your Feet! will come the Adrienne Arsht Center and take guests behind the music and inside the real story of this record-making and groundbreaking couple who, in the face of adversity, found a way to end up on their feet. Performances: Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays at 8 p.m.; Saturdays at 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.; and Sundays at 1 p.m. and 7 p.m. Tickets: $29 – $200.

Event Dates

Thursday, October 5 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, October 6 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 7 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 7 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 8 @ 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 8 @ 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10 @ 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11 @ 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 12 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, October 13 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 14 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 14 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 15 @ 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 15 @ 7:00 PM