Rodgers + Hammerstein’s Cinderella

Concerts & Performances
Date Saturday, December 24, 2016, 1:00 pm Sunday, December 25, 2016 Categories Concerts & Performances
Place Broward Center for the Performing Arts Address 201 S.W. Fifth Avenue, Ft. Lauderdale Phone 954-462-0222 Website http://www.browardcenter.org/

Be transported back to your childhood as you rediscover some of Rodgers + Hammerstein’s most beloved songs, including “In My Own Little Corner,” “Impossible/It’s Possible” and “Ten Minutes Ago,” in this hilarious and romantic Broadway experience for anyone who’s ever had a wish, a dream… or a really great pair of shoes. Performances Tuesday through Sunday, Tickets range from $35 to $145.

Event Dates
Sunday, December 13 @ 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 14 @ 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 15 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, December 16 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 17 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 17 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 18 @ 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 18 @ 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 20 @ 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21 @ 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 22 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, December 23 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 24 @ 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 25 @ 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 25 @ 6:30 PM