Roundabout Theatre Company’s Cabaret

Concerts & Performances
Date Saturday, January 14, 2017, 2:00 pm Categories Concerts & Performances
Place Broward Center for the Performing Arts Address 201 S.W. Fifth Avenue, Ft. Lauderdale Phone 954-462-0222 Website http://www.browardcenter.org/

Welcome to the infamous Kit Kat Klub, where the Emcee Sally Bowles and a raucous ensemble take the stage nightly to tantalize the crowd and to leave their troubles outside. As life in pre-WWII Germany grows more and more uncertain, will the decadent allure of Berlin nightlife be enough to get them through their dangerous times? Tickets start at $35.

Event Dates
Tuesday, January 10 @ 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11 @ 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 12 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, January 13 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 14 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 14 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 15 @ 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 15 @ 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 17 @ 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18 @ 2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18 @ 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 19 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, January 20 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 21 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 21 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 22 @ 1:00 PM