Small Mouth Sounds

Concerts & Performances
Date Sunday, February 25, 2018, 4:00 pm Organization Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts Categories Concerts & Performances
Place Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts Address Carnival Studio Theater 1300 Biscayne Boulevard, Downtown Miami Phone 305-949-6722 Website http://www.arshtcenter.org

Adrienne Arsht Center will present Small Mouth Sounds, a funny and ingenious new play asks how we address life’s biggest questions when words fail us. In the quiet of the woods, six strangers embark on a silent retreat. As they struggle to confront their internal demons, their vows of silence collide with their achingly human need to connect. Tickets are $50.

Event Dates

Friday, February 16 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 17 @ 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 17 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, February 18 @ 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 18 @ 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 22 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, February 23 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 24 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, February 25 @ 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 1 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, March 2 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 3 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 4 @ 4:00 PM