Summer Shorts

Concerts & Performances
Date Thursday, June 28, 2018, 7:30 pm Saturday, June 30, 2018 Organization Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts Categories Concerts & Performances
Place Arsht Center's Carnival Studio Theatre Address 1300 Biscayne Boulevard, Downtown Miami Phone 305-949-6722 Website http://www.arshtcenter.org

Presented by City Theatre and Adrienne Arsht Center, Americas Short Play Festival returns in 2018 with the best brand-new ten-minute plays and musicals in the country! Summer Shorts 2018 is a yearly theatrical celebration that showcases the diversity of Miami through a 90-minute program of new comedies, dramas, and mini-musicals. Dont miss this seasons fun-filled collection of plays from the countrys best writers, starring a company of South Florida theatre all-stars!

Event Dates
Thursday, May 31 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 1 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 2 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 3 @ 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 7 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 8 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 9 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 9 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 10 @ 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 14 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 15 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 16 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 16 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 17 @ 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 21 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 22 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 23 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 23 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 24 @ 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 28 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 29 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 30 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 1 @ 4:00 PM