Summer Shorts

Concerts & Performances
Date Thursday, June 1, 2017, 7:30 pm Saturday, June 3, 2017 Organization Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts Categories Concerts & Performances
Place Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts Address Carnival Studio Theater 1300 Biscayne Boulevard, Downtown Miami Phone 305-949-6722

Summer Shorts, presented by City Theatre and Adrienne Arsht Center, celebrates the diversity of Miami through laughter starring a company of South Florida theatre all-stars. This season’s all new collection of scripts are penned by the country’s best writers including the hilarious mini-musical 21 Chump Street written by Lin-Manuel Miranda, the Pulitzer Prize and Tony Award-winning creator of the Broadway sensation “Hamilton.” Summer Shorts will play from Thursday, June 1 through Sunday, July 2. Performances: Thursdays and Fridays at 7:30 p.m. Saturdays at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. Sundays at 4 p.m. Show on Wednesday, June 28 at 7:30 p.m. Tickets: $39 and $49.

Event Dates
Thursday, June 1 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 2 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 3 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 3 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 4 @ 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 8 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 9 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 10 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 10 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 11 @ 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 15 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 16 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 17 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 17 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 18 @ 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 22 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 23 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 24 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 24 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 25 @ 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 29 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 30 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 1 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 2 @ 4:00 PM