The Caretaker

Concerts & Performances
Date Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 7:30 pm Saturday, April 15, 2017 Organization Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts Categories Concerts & Performances
Place Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

Zoetic Stage and the Adrienne Arsht Center present The Caretaker by Harold Pinter and directed by Stuart Meltzer. From Nobel Prize Laureate Harold Pinter, The Caretaker is a powerful, exhilarating exploration of control, social class and the human condition. Hailed by critics as richly poetic, this tangled tale of two brothers and the mysterious stranger who enters their world crackles with absurd comedy that comes to resemble profound tragedy. Tickets are $50 and $55.

Event Dates
Thursday, March 30 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, March 31 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 1 @ 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 1 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 2 @ 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 5 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 6 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, April 7 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 8 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 9 @ 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 12 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 13 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, April 14 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 15 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 16 @ 4:00 PM