The Lion King

Concerts & Performances
Date Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 8:00 pm Saturday, May 11, 2019 Organization Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts Categories Concerts & Performances
Place Arsht Center's Ziff Ballet Opera House Address 1300 Biscayne Boulevard, Downtown Miami Phone 305-949-6722 Website http://www.arshtcenter.org

Disney’s The Lion King makes its triumphant return to the Arsht Center! More than 90 million people around the world have experienced the awe-inspiring visual artistry, the unforgettable music, and the uniquely theatrical storytelling of this Broadway spectacular – one of the most breathtaking and beloved productions ever to grace the stage. Winner of six Tony Awards®, including Best Musical, The Lion King brings to life a story filled with hope and adventure set against an amazing backdrop of stunning visuals. Ticket prices range from $25 – $165. Performances are Tuesdays – Fridays at 8 p.m., Saturdays at 2 and 8 and Sundays at 1 and 6:30 p.m.

Event Dates
Wednesday, May 8 @ 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 9 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 9 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, May 10 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 11 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 11 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 12 @ 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 12 @ 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 14 @ 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15 @ 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 16 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, May 17 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 18 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 18 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 19 @ 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 19 @ 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21 @ 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22 @ 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 23 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, May 24 @ 1:00 PM
Friday, May 24 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 25 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 25 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 26 @ 1:00 PM