Little Lizards

Family/Children Events
Date Friday, June 16, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Organization Pinecrest Gardens Categories Family/Children Events
Place Pinecrest Gardens Address 11000 Red Road, Pinecrest Phone 305-669-6990 Website http://www.pinecrest-fl.gov/government/pinecrest-gardens

Join Pinecrest Gardens every Friday afternoon, at the picnic areas near the playground for its Little Lizards Program. This drop-in, informal program will feature new activities every week relating to a monthly theme. Lizards will read, explore, create, and imagine while learning about the wonders of nature. No prior registration is necessary. Ages 3 to 10. Free with $5 park admission.

Event Dates
Friday, February 10 @ 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, February 17 @ 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, February 24 @ 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, March 3 @ 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, March 10 @ 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, March 17 @ 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, March 24 @ 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, March 31 @ 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, May 19 @ 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, May 26 @ 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, June 2 @ 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, June 9 @ 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, June 16 @ 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, June 23 @ 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, June 30 @ 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM