Five Women Of Distinction And Caring

Plaza Health Network hosted its annual Women of Distinction and Caring where five women leaders were honored for their contributions to the South Florida community. Pictured: Toby Ansin, Marile Lopez, Trish Bell and Dr. Ora Strickland. Also honored but not pictured: Roberta Chaplin.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email