Women of Tomorrow Announce 2016 Gala Honorees

Founder and president Jennifer Valoppi and Philanthropic and Gala Chair Marisa Toccin Lucas, along with founders Don Browne and Katherine Fernandez Rundle, welcomed Women of Tomorrow’s supporters and patrons to announce the 2016 Gala honorees. Gala honorees include Humanitarian Chairs Trish and Dan Bell; Legacy Builder Honorees Laurie and Tom Cunnington; Excellence Honoree, Baptist Health South Florida; and Mentor of the Year, Nancy Frehling. The Women of Tomorrow Annual Gala will take place on Saturday, March 12, 2016, at the Mandarin Oriental, Miami. The black-tie event will raise funds to support Women of Tomorrow’s mentoring sessions, career-focused field trips, specialized college campus visits, and scholarships that enable at-risk young women to attend college.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email