Inner Circle Of Twelve Honorees Announced

The American Cancer Society announced the Inner Circle of Twelve honorees at a kick-off luncheon held at Indian Creek Country Club. The 2009 honorees are: Stephanie Sayfie Aagaard, Vivian Beckner, Linda Cooper, Lady Maria Gary, Judy George, Barbara Guilford, Dany Garcia-Johnson, Kathleen Kennedy-Olsen, Marisa Cisneros-Rizzon, Electra Spillis, Lydia Prio-Touzet and Lourdes Valls. These ladies will be honored for their leadership in the community at a luncheon on February 19. Pictured: Luncheon Chairs Remedios Diaz Oliver, Jim Murphy, Brenda Nestor Castellano, Lilliam S. Machado and Dorothy St. Jean.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email