ACS Inner Circle of Twelve Luncheon Kick-off

The Fifth Anniversary of the Inner Circle of Twelve Luncheon kicked off at Neiman Marcus Bal Harbour with an exclusive luncheon and fashion presentation. Supporters of the American Cancer Society and the Inner Circle of Twelve Committee and honorees previewed some of the latest fashions of the season and had the opportunity to select their table for the Inner Circle Luncheon being held on February 10th.

This year’s honorees are: Norma Jean Abraham, Lian Fanjul-Azqueta, Nancy Batchelor, Nora Bulnes, Frances Esquenazi, Mari Alarcon Grimalt, Cathy Jones, Lady Blanka Rosenstiel, Connie Russell, Jackie Elias Skaf, Penny Stamps, and Beatrice Ziff. The ladies will be honored at the Inner Circle of Twelve Luncheon at the InterContinental Miami. The show will be produced and presented by Neiman Marcus Bal Harbour, and the chairs of the luncheon are Remedios Diaz-Oliver, Brenda Nestor Castellano, Sonia Gibson. Lilliam S. Machado, James “Jim” Murphy, and Dorothy St. Jean.

For more information, please contact Carmen Piles, Gala Manager at 305-779-2861.

Photos by Yamila lomba

Print Friendly, PDF & Email