Circle of Twelve

American Cancer Society honored 12 women for their contributions to our community, specifically their leadership, volunteerism, community involvement and dedication to the American Cancer Society’s mission. Honorees were Stephanie Sayfie-Aagaard, Vivian Beckner, Linda Cooper, Dany Garcia, Lady Maria Gary, Judy George, Barbara Guilford, Kathleen Kennedy Olsen, Marisa Cisneros Rizzon, Electra Spilis, Lydia Prio-Touzet and Lourdes Valls.

Photos by Hellmund

Print Friendly, PDF & Email