Inner Circle of 12 Luncheon Honoree Brunch

The American Cancer Society kicked-off the 2017 Inner Circle of Twelve Luncheon on Sunday, October 1st with an exclusive brunch at a private home. This intimate gathering was filled with some of Miami’s most prestigious community leaders and philanthropists and the 2017 Inner Circle of Twelve Honorees: Toby Lerner Ansin, Heide Dans, Virginia Jacko, Raquel Kaufler, Carolyn Keller, Dr. Deborah Longwill, Vivian Mas, Mayra Piña, Rhonda Rebman-Lopez and Maria Zenoz and Philanthropic Chair Dr. Diane Walder. Also in attendance were fabulous Inner Circle of Twelve Chairs Lilliam Machado, Remedios Diaz-Oliver, Sonia Gibson, Jim Murphy and Brenda Nestor Castellano as well as many more.

This year, the Inner Circle of 12 Luncheon will celebrate its tenth anniversary and to commemorate this momentous occasion, the past honorees are being invited to Walk the One More Time in the fight against cancer along this year’s Honorees. The Inner Circle of Twelve Luncheon will be held on Friday, October 20, 2017 at the InterContinental Miami. For more information, please contact Marisol Garcia, Sr. Development Manager, Distinguished Events at 305.779.2879 or

Print Friendly, PDF & Email